The Reviewer


Built for everyone to post reviews. Real People, real reviews
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in

This is a place for YOU
Hi there and welcome to THE REVIEWER'S SITE.

This is a review site for anyone to pop in and post a review or their thoughts on any of the subjects listed. I, like many others, are tired of reading reviews by 'professionals' who don't appear to know what they are talking about. Their view of a movie is usually very different to mine and the average Movie Goer.

Tell US what YOU thought about a book, movie, album. Tell it in your words like you were talking to your friend. Raving or warning, it's all good. Just click the "New Topic" button, use the same title and away you go.

And I encourage reviews of books and movies that are already here. If I posted a review on a book and I said it was fantastic but you thought it was crap, please let the world know.

We're all ears...

~Lee Pletzers

New Zealand Rep
International Order of Horror Professionals
[IOHP]
The organization for everyone.
Contact me for more info.

View unanswered posts
 Forum TopicsPosts
Last Posts
No new posts

Book Reviews

This is the place to post all your thoughts about a recently read book

465629th July 2007, 2:23 am
Lee_Pletzers Black Tide by Del Stone Jr.
.No new posts

Horror Fiction / Dark Fantasy / Supernatural Suspense

Here is where horror fiction reviews can be posted.

344429th July 2007, 2:23 am
Lee_Pletzers Black Tide by Del Stone Jr.
.No new posts

General Fiction titles

General book titles that don't fit into one genre.


5522nd July 2007, 4:48 am
Lee_Pletzers Hal Spacejock
.No new posts

Thrillers

there's a lot out thrillers out there.

This is where we can talk about them.


6631st March 2007, 12:17 pm
Lee_Pletzers Panic by Jeff Abbott
.No new posts

Mysteries / Crime



00
.No new posts

Science Fiction

from Star Trek to Dr. Who, it's all good.


00

DVD/Movie Reviews

 
No new posts

Classics

the old movies. The classics.
from 1900~1970


00
No new posts

DVD and Video reviews




212514th July 2007, 12:02 pm
The Rim Rider The Fountain

A night at the movies

 
.No new posts

Movie Reviews

A place to chat about new movies you've seen


255114th July 2007, 11:56 am
The Rim Rider Blades of Glory
No new posts

Comic reviews

this is the place for all comic reviews

114th February 2007, 9:46 am
Lee_Pletzers 30 Days of Night by Steve Niles & Ben Templesmith
No new posts

Movie scripts reviewed

There are a lot of these around and can be helpful if looking for a howto kind of movie script book. If you've got 'em, review 'em.



347th May 2007, 4:28 am
Lee_Pletzers Alien -- the original movie 1978
No new posts

Websites reviewed

Do you like to review websites? Now is your chance. This is also the place to list interesting or helpful Internet things.



346th May 2007, 6:01 am
Lee_Pletzers Daily script

Music

 
No new posts

Rock / Metal /Hard Core

includes, hard core, thrash, black metal, death metal, satantic metal, hard rock...all the good stuff



2410th June 2007, 4:54 am
Lee_Pletzers Minutes to Midnight -- Linkin Park (review)
No new posts

Radio Music (AKA pop and rap)



118th February 2007, 3:55 am
The Rim Rider Starky

How To...And the software we use

 
No new posts

Book writing software and how to books

List them here and let us know what you think


258th February 2007, 4:25 am
The Rim Rider Write a book in 30 days
No new posts

Script writing software



1210th May 2007, 4:00 am
Lee_Pletzers Write a screenplay (movie)
The Reviewer Empty
Today's active topics
Today's top 20 posters
Overall top 20 posters
Who is online?
Who is online?Our users have posted a total of 153 messages
We have 11 registered users
The newest registered user is kashkamle
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest
Most users ever online was 9 on 25th January 2010, 2:21 am

Registered Users: None
No users have a birthday today
No users are having a birthday in the upcoming 7 days
Legend :   [Administrator ]   [ Moderator ]

New postsNew postsNo new postsNo new posts  Forum is lockedForum is locked